0845 604 9690
01420 89114

BCPS Latest News Item


Please click HERE for the Nomination Form

Any member of the Society can nominate another member to stand for election to the Council.

Nominations must be on the Nomination forms available from the Secretary or downloaded from the BCPS website.

The form must be returned to the office NO LATER THAN Friday 8th September 2017.

There will be five vacancies on the Council.

Sarah Hodgkins and Dawn Webb, having been members of the Council for 2 consecutive terms, are not eligible for re-election.

Helen Horsfall and Julie Somervail are eligible for re-election. 

Amie Fitzsimons is resigning from the Council for personal reasons.  The member who is elected to fill her vacancy will only be elected for 2 years as Amie has already served 1 year of her 3 year term.  However the successful member would be eligible for re-election in 2 years time.

From the Notice Board ...


The 2016 AGM will be at 10.30am on Sunday 20th November 2016...

Read more


Read more

Just to jog everyone’s memory, our Connemara Education Day –...

Read more

This website uses Cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
More information can be found on our  Privacy Policy Page.