BCPS Council

01635 578046

Sub-Committees, Officers and Representatives 2017

Treasurer Sandra Parkington secretary(at)britishconnemaras.co.uk
Sales List and website Sandra Parkington secretary(at)britishconnemaras.co.uk
Chronicle Advertising Alexandra Summerfield connemaraads(at)gmail.com
Chronicle Editor Louki Scott louki.scott(at)btinternet.com
PR Emma Rugman emma.rugman(at)hotmail.com
Welfare Officer/NEWC Amie Fitzsimons - Barbara Bagshaw - Helen Horsfall amiefitzsimons(at)hotmail.com - barbara.bagshaw(at) talktalk.net - helenhorsfall(at)hotmail.co.uk
Regional Representatives Liaison Gill Evan gillevan(at)supanet.com
SEBA Julie Somervail julie.somervail(at)btinternet.com
NPS (M&M Breeds) Jackie Webb jspwebb(at)aol.com
The British Horse Society Sandra Parkington secretary(at)britishconnemaras.co.uk
Joint Measurement Board Jackie Webb jspwebb(at)aol.com
Native Ponies GB Sandra Parkington secretary(at)britishconnemaras.co.uk
Confederation of Breed and Show Societies Jackie Webb jspwebb(at)aol.com
HWSD Sue Gillingham sue.gillingham1(at)btinternet.com

Committees

Registrations Committee

Helen Horsfall, Julie Somervail, Jackie Webb, Rebecca Bond, Gill Evans, Henrietta Knight (chair), Barbara McGrath

Show Committee

Helen Horsfall, Julie Somervail, Dawn Webb, Jackie Webb, Emma Rugman, Henrietta Knight (chair), Sue Deakin, Jackie Parry, Gill Evans, Barbara McGrath

Performance Award Scheme Committee

Clare Heald (chairman), Sam Gee, Frances Goodsir, Julia Woods, Kate Simmons, Sally Gibb, Georgina Kester, Dawn Webb

Probationer Judges Committee

Amie Fitzsimons, Helen Horsfall, Jackie Webb (chair), Mrs B McGrath, Miss G Evans, Henrietta Knight

Finance Committee

Gill Evans, Barbara McGrath, Emma Rugman, Julie Somervail (chair)

The Council

President Lady L Scott
President Elect Mrs B Sanders
Chairman Miss H Knight
Vice Chairs Mrs J Webb & Mrs J Somervail
Secretary Sandra Parkington
Mrs E Rugman Mrs J Parry
Miss A Fitzsimons Miss G Evans
Miss S Hodgkins Mrs H Horsfall
Mrs B McGrath Ms Dawn Webb
Mrs R Bond

The Chairman and Vice Chairmen also sit on all Committees

Council Nomination Form

This website uses Cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
More information can be found on our  Privacy Policy Page.

x