BCPS Council

0845 604 9690
01420 89114

Sub-Committees, Officers and Representatives 2020

Treasurer Geth Tillin secretary(at)britishconnemaras.co.uk
Sales List and website Geth Tillin secretary(at)britishconnemaras.co.uk
Chronicle Advertising Alexandra Summerfield connemaraads(at)gmail.com
Chronicle Editor Louki Scott louki.scott(at)btinternet.com
Publicity TBC
Welfare Officer/NEWC TBC
Regional Representatives Liaison TBC
NPS (M&M Breeds) TBC
The British Horse Society TBC
Joint Measurement Board TBC
Native Ponies GB Geth Tillin secretary(at)britishconnemaras.co.uk
Confederation of Breed and Show Societies TBC


Registrations Committee

TBC after next Council Meeting

Show Committee

TBC after next Council Meeting

Performance Award Scheme Committee

Clare Heald (chairman), Sam Gee, Frances Goodsir, Julia Woods, Kate Simmons, Sally Gibb, Georgina Kester, Dawn Webb, Sandra Parkington, Kate Walters

Probationer Judges Committee

TBC after next Council Meeting

Finance Committee

TBC after next Council Meeting

Publicity Committee

TBC after next Council Meeting

The Council

President Mrs B Sanders
President Elect Mrs M Low
Chairman The Hon. Mrs A Harries
Vice Chairs Mrs D Nickson & Mrs J Somervail
Secretary Geth Tillin
Mrs R Bond Mrs C Caddy
Miss G Evans Mrs S Gillingham
Mrs H Horsfall Miss S James
Mrs K Walters Mrs A Ward
Mrs J Woods

The Chairman and Vice Chairmen also sit on all Committees

This website uses Cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
More information can be found on our  Privacy Policy Page.