BCPS Council

0845 604 9690
01420 89114

Sub-Committees, Officers and Representatives 2020

Treasurer Geth Tillin secretary(at)britishconnemaras.co.uk
Sales List and website Geth Tillin secretary(at)britishconnemaras.co.uk
Chronicle Advertising Alexandra Summerfield connemaraads(at)gmail.com
Chronicle Editor Louki Scott louki.scott(at)btinternet.com
Publicity TBC
Welfare Officer/NEWC Helen Horsfall (North) Sue Gillingham (South) helenhorsfall(at)hotmail.co.uk sue.gillingham(at)btinternet.com
Regional Representatives Liaison Gill Evans gillevans(at)supanet.com
The British Horse Society Sue Gillingham sue.gillingham(at)btinternet.com
Joint Measurement Board Debbie Nickson debbienickson(at)aol.com
Native Ponies GB Geth Tillin secretary(at)britishconnemaras.co.uk
International Committee for Connemara Pony Societies Anne Harries annemharries(at)gmail.com
SEBA Dianna Staveley dstaveley@eastlandsstud.co.uk

Committees

Registrations Committee

Anne Harries, Debbie Nickson, Julie Somervail, Rebecca Bond, Cherry Caddy, Gill Evans, Sue Gillingham, Helen Horsfall, Sophie James, Kate Walters, Anne Ward

Show Committee

Anne Harries, Debbie Nickson, Julie Somervail, Rebecca Bond, Cherry Caddy, Gill Evans, Sue Gillingham, Helen Horsfall, Sophie James, Kate Walters, Anne Ward, Julia Woods

Performance Award Scheme Committee

Clare Heald (chairman), Sam Gee, Frances Goodsir, Julia Woods, Kate Simmons, Sally Gibb, Georgina Kester, Dawn Webb, Sandra Parkington, Kate Walters

Probationer Judges Committee

Anne Harries, Debbie Nickson, Julie Somervail, Gill Evans, Helen Horsfall, Anne Ward, Julia Woods

Finance Committee

Anne Harries, Debbie Nickson, Julie Somervail, Rebecca Bond, Gill Evans, Sue Gillingham

Mrs R Stokeld (co-opted)

Publicity Committee

Anne Harries, Debbie Nickson, Julie Somervail, Cherry Caddy, Sophie James, Kate Walters

The Council

President Mrs B Sanders
President Elect Mrs M Low
Chairman The Hon. Mrs A Harries
Vice Chairs Mrs D Nickson & Mrs J Somervail
Secretary Geth Tillin
Mrs R Bond Mrs C Caddy
Miss G Evans Mrs S Gillingham
Mrs H Horsfall Miss S James
Mrs K Walters Mrs A Ward
Mrs J Woods

The Chairman and Vice Chairmen also sit on all Committees

This website uses Cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
More information can be found on our  Privacy Policy Page.

x