Detail Page

0845 604 9690
01420 89114

BCPS News Item

BCPS Council Members

The BCPS are delighted to welcome Mrs Amanda McHale, Mrs Debbie Nickson and Mrs Anne Ward to Council.

Miss Gill Evans and Mrs Rebecca Bond were re-elected for a second term. 

This website uses Cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
More information can be found on our  Privacy Policy Page.