SARACEN CONNEMARA EVENTING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2023 – SUNDAY 1ST OCTOBER – OFFCHURCH BURY

70CM CHAMPIONSHIPS

1 ST	Laura Percy	Conobola Cascade (Laerkens Cascade Dawn/Lusmagh Sunset)
2 nd	Isabel Ritchie	Eniistymon Lad (Mystical Bobby Lane/Cahanagh Cregaclare Star)
3 rd	Sarah Worley	Ballybrown Dougal (Snugboro Hero/Pookhaun Lass)
4 th (BBB)	Natasha Walker Brockington Cherry Pippen (Sternbergs Larino/Brockington Foxwelp)	
5 th	Evelyn Cox	Carrick Alshey (Cloonban Adam/Ashtree Lady Karen)
6 th	Sue Asher	Coolfin RockinRoll Kid (Anbally Storm/Corclough Banny)

80CM CHAMPIONSHIPS

1 st	Kirsty Davies	Easter Sparrow (Banks Timber/Corrib Sparrow)
2 nd	Nicky Waddup	Attymon Hill (Rosscon Castle King/Attymon Lady)
3 rd	Dinah Smith	Culmore JJ (Castleside JJ/Castleside Turk)
4 th	Natasha Taylor	Carnabay Charlie (Streamstown Mickey/Charry Mill Eile)
5 th (BBB)	Anne DickensonCloncilla (Kizar/Mary Star) Partbred	
6 th	Katie Mathias	Cooga Owen (Derrada Owen/Cashelay Liz)

90CM CHAMPIONSHIPS

1 st	Molly Pullin	Dunloughan Marley (Clonberne Boy/Dunloughan Damsel)
2 nd	Jessica Thomas	Vermount Dan (Gloves Bobby/Tullowcushane June)
3 rd (BBB)	Charlotte Walters	Holnest Frodo Baggin (Templebready Fear Bui/Shipton Charisma)
4 th	Caroline Lewis	Barrowby Thunderbird (Annaghmore Ginger/Quelle Du Netz)
5 th	Alyssa Yallop	Tulira Oldtown (Barr A Doire Fred/Tulira Molly)
6 th	Freya Cade	Glencarrig Spirit (Bunowen Bobby/Glencarrig Rachel)

100 CM CHAMPIONSHIPS

1 st	Nell McGregor	Kilshrewley Lady (Illaunurra Lad/Oatquater Lass)	
2 nd	Jade England	Gloster Boy (Laerkens Cascade Dawn/Ridge Sally)	
3 rd	Chloe Stevens	Danesfield Rodeo (I Love You Melody/Danesfield Hazel)	
4 th	Sarah Lees	Am Fear Liath Mor (Templebready Fear Bui/Heather Hills) Partbred	
5 th (BBB)	Nicola Whitmore	Oscar Star (Glencarrig Dolphin/Miss Kilowatt) Partbred	
6 th	Amelie Huntington- Holnest Finnegan (McGuigan/Holnest Ceannabhan) Partbred		
	Whiteley		

(BBB) = Best British Bred for which a sash was awarded in each section