Regions

0845 604 9690
01420 89114

Regional Information

Chiltern & Thames

Chiltern & Thames

Area: Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire

Regional Representative

Mrs Tracey North Tel: 01844 299159 Email: traceynorth(at)gmail.com

N.Bucks & Northants

Jan Funnell Tel: 01295 758002

Bedfordshire

Mrs S Everest  Tel: 01525 210845  

South Bucks and Berks

Mrs L Elliott Tel: 07721 682452

Eastern

Eastern Region

Area : Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

Regional Representative

Julia Woods Tel: 01638 730512 Email: uglyjulia(at)hotmail.co.uk

Secretary

Claire Thurlow Tel: 01502 578315 Email: clairechambers102(at)hotmail.com

County Contacts

Cambridgeshire

Steve & Rosie Thompson Tel: 01638 780994 Email: thompson1175(at)btinternet.com

Essex

Christine Rust Tel: 01206 383866   connemara24@uwclub.net

Hertfordshire

Kate Rogers Tel: 01920 822721

Norfolk

Pam Thomas Tel: 01485 528392 Email: wensumconnemaras(at)btinternet.com

Lincs & E. Midlands

Lincs & E.Midlands

Area: Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire

Regional Representative

Debbie Nickson Tel: 01507 462564 Email: debbienickson(at)aol.com

Area Contact

Amanda Sharman Tel: 01400 251295 Email: ajsharman(at)hotmail.co.uk

Chairman & Office Holders

Chairman

Debbie Nickson Tel: 01507 462564 Email: debbienickson(at)aol.com

Secretary

Jodie White & Nicola Delaney Email: Jodiewhite1986(at)yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer

Michael Charlesworth

Committee Members

Jean Sutton
Dawn Jessop
Louise Stone
Amanda Sharman
Michael Charlesworth
David Nickson

North East

North East

Area : Northumberland, Durham, Tyne & Wear, Yorkshire, Cleveland, Humberside

Regional Representative

Mrs Ann Escritt Tel: 01434 673464 Email: annescritt456(at)btinternet.com

Secretary

Jen Gray   tel:07816022179   Email : NECG(at)live.co.uk

Treasurer

Treasurer = Diane Bell  email : dianebell77(at)icloud.com 

North West

North West

Area:Cheshire, Lancashire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Cumbria, The Isle of Man

Regional Representative

Mrs J Blackburn - Mobile: 07977 909239 Email: janet(at)justsaddles.co.uk

Cheshire

Mrs. B Bagshaw Tel: 0161 3688903 Email: barbara.bagshaw(at)talktalk.net

Scotland

Scotland

Area: Scotland

Regional Representative

Mrs J Somervail - Tel: 01835 863462 Email: julie.somervail(at)btinternet.com

Chairman & Office Holders

Chairman

Alexander Gibson Email: alexanderg1(at)hotmail.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Winsome Aird Email: winsome.aird(at)btinternet.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Julie Somervail Email: julie.somervail(at)btinternet.com

The Committee

Susan Hay Email : susan.hay1(at)virgin.net

Emma-Jane Murray Email : emmajane.murray(at)tiscali.co.uk
Julie Somervail Email: julie.somervail(at)btinternet.com

Anne Sweeney Email: amdDweeney(at)yahoo.co.uk

Jacqui Murdoch

South East

South East

Area: Middlesex, Surrey , London , Kent, Sussex

Regional Representative

Susie Newton Tel: 01444831425  Mobile: 07989982886 Email : susie.newton(at)btinternet.com

Area Contacts

Surrey

Amie Fitzsimons Mobile: 07968 371067 Email: amiefitzsimons(at)hotmail.com

West Kent

Mrs J Somerset Tel: 01732 833787 Email: somersets(at)btinternet.com

East Kent

Ms Lynnette Marsh & Mrs J Murrell  Tel: 01304 822688  Mobile 07816 664529 Email: lynette(at)wirrmann.com

Sussex

Mrs S Newton Tel: 01444 831425 Email: susie.newton(at)btinternet.com

South West

South West

Area: Devon, Cornwall, Somerset, Avon

Area Representative

Carolyn Day Tel: 01769 540282

Area Contacts

Devon

Miss D Mumford Tel: 01803 732395

Somerset & Avon

Mrs A McHale Tel: 01275 843156

Cornwall

Mrs D Rundle Tel: 01579343364

Wales & Borders

Wales & Borders

Area: Wales and border counties of Shropshire and Herefordshire

Regional Representatives

Wales

Mr and Mrs A Morrey Tel: 01588 620314

Hereford & Shropshire

Clare Jones Mobile: 07984 937973

Monmouthshire

Mrs CM Fletcher Tel: 01873812324

Committee Members

Alison Bramwell (Chairman) Tel.07921 854756

Mrs. K. C. Morrey  (Secretary and Joint Area Rep. Wales, exc. Monmouthshire)

Mr. N. Isaksson Tel. 01497 847268 (Treasurer)

Mrs. G. Isaksson Tel. 01497 847268 (Press Officer)

Mrs. Christina Fletcher and Miss Louisa Fletcher Tel. 01873 812324 (W&B to BCPS Liaison Officers)

Mr. Andrew Morrey Tel. 01588 620314 (Filly Inspections and Joint Area Rep Wales, excluding Monmouthshire)

Dr. Judith Johnson Tel. 01568 797671 (Medical Officer – Events)

Secretary's  address: Mrs. K. C. Morrey, Upper Alport, Churchstoke, Powys, SY15 6DS. Tel.: 01588 620314   Fax: 01588 620314 (phone first) E mail: cmorrey@outlook.com          

Wessex

Wessex

Area : Hampshire, Dorset, Wiltshire, Isle of Wight

Regional Representative

Miss B Miller Tel: 01747 828211

Area Contact

Mrs AW Cheyne Tel: 01300 345327

Committee Members

Area Secretary:  Kate Walters Tel: 01963 210398

Blanche Miller  Tel: 01747 828211

Susan Cheyne Tel: 01300 345327

Jenny Field  Tel: 01300 321054

Susan Vivian  Tel: 01300 341640

Alexandra Summerfield  Tel: 07963 31594

W.Midlands, Worcs & Glos

W.Midlands, Worcs & Glos

Area: West Midlands, Warwickshire, Staffordshire, Leicestershire, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire

Regional Representative

Dawn Webb Tel: 02476 540472 Email: miss_d_webb(at)yahoo.co.uk

Area Contacts

Worcestershire

Carole Ireland Tel: 01386 860010 Email: carole.ireland3(at)gmail.com

Gloucestershire

Harriet Houghton Tel: 01452 813382 Email: harh(at)hsd.co.uk

This website uses Cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
More information can be found on our  Privacy Policy Page.

x